Contact the Friends of West Norwood Cemetery (FOWNC)

Chairman & Publications Officer

chairman@fownc.org

Bob Flanagan
79 Durban Road, London SE27 9RW
020 8670 3265

Deputy Chairman

deputychairman@fownc.org

John Clarke
35 Addison Gardens, Surbiton, Surrey KT5 8DJ
020 8390 7121

Honorary Secretary & Tours Organiser

secretary@fownc.org

Jill Dudman
119 Broxholm Road, London SE27 0BJ
020 8670 5456

Membership Secretary

membership@fownc.org

Michael Clayton

Honorary Treasurer

treasurer@fownc.org

Anna Long
58 Crescent Lane, London SW4 9PU
020 7622 7420

Publicity Officer

publicity@fownc.org

Roger Myhill

Webmaster

webmaster@fownc.org

James Slattery-Kavanagh
Quotes, 3 Cricketfield, Newick, East Sussex BN8 4LL
0871 703 2210